segunda-feira, 2 de julho de 2012

Newcleus - Computer age (Vinyl, 12'' 1984)(Sunnyview)

A - Computer Age (Push Tje Button) (Vocal)
B - Computer Age (Push Tje Button) (Instrumental)

Double Duce - Commin In Fresh (Vinyl, 12'' 1985)(Prime Choice Records)

A - Commin In Fresh
B - Comin In Dub

Sound Chasers - Novus Ordo (Vinyl, 12'' 2006)(Cut It Up Def Records)

A1 - War Games (Mixed By Chuck H)
A2 - Time (Mixed By Cutmaster Crash)
B1 - Speaker Freaker (Mixed By Jimmy Starr)

740 Boyz Bass'Ed On This - Shimmy Shake-Bass Of The Soul (Vinyl, 12'' 1994)(Cutting Records)

A1 - Shimmy Shake (Club Mix)
A2 - Shimmy Shake (Instramix)
A3 - Shimmy Shake (Acapella)
AA1 - Bass Of The Soul
AA2 - Naafiysh Bass

Micronawts - Letzmurph Acrossdasurf (Vinyl, 12'' 1982)

A1 - Letzmurph Acrossdasurf (Club Mix Dub Version)
A2 - Letzmurph Acrossdasurf (Club Mix Instrumental)
B2 - Letzmurph Acrossdasurf (Radio Version)

(((((drony_dj electro bass)))))

X-Ray Vision - Video Control (Vinyl, 12'' 1984)(Manhole Record Co.)

A1 - Video Control
A2 - Video Control (Radio Edit)
B1 - Stceffe Dnuos
B2 - OediV LortnoC (latnemurtsnI)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...