quinta-feira, 22 de janeiro de 2015

Sexy C Feat. Disco Rick - Queen Of The Villains (Vinyl, LP-1991)(Joey Boy Records)

A1 - She's On The Run
A2 - You Got It Girl
A3 - Beef For The Niggas
A4 - Playing Me
A5 - It's Not A New Jack
B1 - Go On Girl
B2 - I'm Rollin'
B3 - Queen Of The Villans
B4 - Rick-N-Sexy Talking Sh.t
B5 - Megga Bitch Mixx

quinta-feira, 1 de janeiro de 2015

3rd St. Magic - Realize (Vinyl, 12'' 1989)(Chaz International Inc.)

A1 - Realize (Club Mix)
A2 - Realize (Dub Mix)
B1 - Realize (Radio Edit)
B2 - Realize (House Mix)
B3 - Realize (House Dub)