terça-feira, 11 de outubro de 2016

Gucci Crew II - So Def, So Fresh, So Stupid (CD, Album 1987)(BCM Records)

                  01 - Gucci Bass
                  02 - The Cabbage Patch
                  03 - Till The Day We Die
                  04 - Sally (That Girl)
                  05 - Gucci Broke
                  06 - Get'Em Girls
                  07 - And The Beat Goes On
                  08 - Dating Game
                  09 - We're Def Y'All

            (((((drony_dj electro bass)))))

2 comentários:

Blogger disse...

Searching for the Ultimate Dating Site? Create an account to find your perfect match.

Blogger disse...

If you would like an alternative to casually picking up girls and trying to figure out the right thing to do...

If you would rather have women pick YOU, instead of spending your nights prowling around in noisy pubs and night clubs...

Then I urge you to view this eye-opening video to learn a weird little secret that might get you your very own harem of hot women just 24 hours from now:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...