quarta-feira, 30 de novembro de 2016

Monet ‎- Leave The Lights On (Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, 1987)(Ligosa Records)

    A1 - Come On To Me
    A2 - My Heart Gets All The Breaks (Extended Ninja Remix)
    A3 - Leave The Lights On
    A4 - Do You Remember (Club Mix)
    B1 - Keep On loving Me
    B2 - First One, First Love
    B3 - Give In To Me
    B4 - No Room For Three (Extended Ninja Remix)

                (((((drony_dj electro bass)))))

Nenhum comentário: